Relaxing moments When the little things reveal true greatness.

Hotel Pension Bloberger Hof

A holiday amid verdant surroundings in Salzburg

Discover Salzburg at its loveliest. The bustle of 'Getreidegasse', the grandeur of Hohensalzburg Fortress, the history-steeped old buildings of the city centre, and also the beauty of the natural surroundings.

Gschmackig

Gschmackig

As exquisite as air is, so too is the aroma

Gschmackig
Cosy

Cosy

Get here & feel great

Cosy
Familiar

Familiar

Every moment is unique. Every moment counts.

Familiar

The Salzach river tranquilly winds through the middle of the city, while from the mountains all around you get to enjoy a unique view of the roof tops of the houses. The Leopoldskroner Weiher lake and Schlosspark Hellbrunn provide unforgettable holiday impressions. The city of Salzburg provides the optimum balance of culturally exciting impressions and wonderfully refreshing natural surroundings. Our Hotel Bloberger Hof is not far from the city centre and yet is still amid verdant surroundings. Here too you will find an optimum balance for you holiday.

Packages

Wanderlust & thirst for a holiday

Packages

Your hosts

with the Keuschnigg-Santner family

Your hosts

A holiday in the Mozart city

Pleasure-filled moments in the 3 star Hotel Bloberger Hof

Welcome

Hand on heart! Hospitality is our passion. Where a guest is, in the truest sense, regarded as a friend. Be genuinely inspired in the Mozart city and the festival metropolis of Salzburg, by the passion we show our guests and by the pleasure we take in what we do.

Feel this energy in the wholly personal service at every juncture, from the tasteful rooms to our unique cuisine ÔÇô  on a conscious and subconscious level. Come and see for yourself ...

We look forward to welcoming you. 
Kind regards, the Keuschnigg-Santner family

About us

made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications Gmbh Logo

Erholungsmomente

Urlaub in Salzburg. Wenn Kleinigkeiten wahre Größe zeigen.

Subtitle

Hotel Pension Bloberger Hof
Urlaub im Grünen in Salzburg

Entdecken Sie Salzburg in seiner schönsten Form. Die Geschäftigkeit der Getreidegasse, die Erhabenheit der Festung Hohensalzburg, die geschichtsträchtigen Altbauten der Innenstadt, aber auch die Schönheit der Natur.

Die Salzach schlängelt sich ruhig mitten durch die Stadt, von den Bergen rundherum wird ein einmaliger Blick auf die Häuserdächer geboten. Der Leopoldskronerweiher und Schlosspark Hellbrunn sorgen für unvergesslichen Urlaubseindrücke. Die Stadt Salzburg bietet das optimale Gleichgewicht aus kulturell spannenden Eindrücken und herrlich erfrischender Natur. Unser Hotel Bloberger Hof liegt unweit des Stadtzentrums und doch mitten im Grünen. Auch hier ein optimales Gleichgewicht für Ihren Urlaub…

Ihre Gastgeber

Jeder Moment ist einzigartig. Jeder Augenblick zählt.

Zimmer & Suiten

Ankommen & Wohlfühlen

Restaurant

So besonders der Duft, so exquisit das Aroma.

Pauschalen

Fernweh & Urlaubslust

Freizeit

Ausflugsziele & Sehenswürdigkeiten

Inklusivleistungen

Wichtiges rund um Ihren Urlaub im Hotel Pension Bloberger Hof.

Urlaub in der Mozartstadt
Genuss-Momente im 3 Sterne Hotel Bloberger Hof

Herzlich Willkommen

Hand auf´s Herz! Unsere Leidenschaft heißt Gastfreundschaft. Wo der Gast im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes als Freund gesehen wird. Lassen Sie sich in der Mozartstadt und Festspielmetropole Salzburg so richtig begeistern, von unserer Liebe zu den Gästen und der Freude an dem was wir tun.

Spüren Sie diese Energie an der ganz persönlichen Dienstleistung auf allen Ebenen, von den geschmackvollen Zimmern bis zu unseren kulinarischen Genuss-Unikaten – bewusst oder unbewusst. Doch erleben Sie selbst ...

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.
Ihre Familie Keuschnigg-Santner

Mehr dazu